Posted by: glenouvelles | July 24, 2010

Meet GCSU’s new student council 2010-2011

Le nouveau conseil d’étudiant 2010-2011

President: Oscar Mera-Burbano
Vice-President Social: Marybeth Woodall
Vice-President Operations: Jameela Pereira
Vice-President External: Nadine Tkatchevskaia
Vice-President Communications: Mariam Arakelian
Vice-President Finance: Michael Turner
Vice-President Biligual : Meliane Etien
Vice-President Clubs: Tamre Deru
Senator: Jaclyn Volkhammer
Senator: Steffen Hem
Councillor: Cherise Trotman
Councillor: Julien Cossette
Councillor: Andree Paulin
Councillor: Sadaf Kachalia
Councillor: Varshni Skantharajah
Councillor: Angela Meco
Councillor: Daniel Karpiuk
Councillor: Holly Burkoski
First Year Representative: Jayson Henry
First Year Representative: Sarah Byrnes

Wishing you all a great summer! Au revoir!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: